Board of Education
Dr. Michelle S. LangenfeldSuperintendent
Michelle S. Langenfeld, Ed.D.
(920) 448-2000 read more about Dr. Langenfeld
mslangenfeld@gbaps.org


Brenda WarrenBoard President
Brenda Warren
1685 MacArthur
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 246-1503 read more about Brenda
bbwarren@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Schools served: Chappell Elementary, Franklin Middle, Jackson Elementary, MacArthur Elementary, Wequiock Elementary

Katie Maloney Vice President
Katie Maloney
1030 S. Monroe
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 435-0475 read more about Katie
mkmaloney@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2017

Schools served: Baird Elementary, Fort Howard Elementary, Langlade Elementary, Leonardo da Vinci School for Gifted Learners, Tank Elementary, West High

Chris Wagner Treasurer
Chris Wagner
3054 Bay View Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 469-1006 read more about Chris
​clwagner@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
Schools served: Aldo Leopold Community School, Elmore Elementary, King Elementary, Southwest High, Sullivan Elementary

Andrew BeckerClerk
Andrew Becker
1102 Thrush Street
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 819-3018 read more about Andrew
ambecker@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2018
Schools served: Doty Elementary, East High, John Dewey Academy of Learning, Keller Elementary, McAuliffe Elementary, Red Smith School


Michael Blecha Trustee
Michael Blecha
160 W. Briar Lane
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 336-7913 read more about Mike
meblecha@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2017

Schools served: Danz Elementary, Early Learning Center, Jefferson Elementary, Martin Elementary, Lombardi Middle, Wilder Elementary

Edward Dorff Trustee
Edward Dorff
3375 Pebble Beach Court​
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 469-0969 read more about Ed
eldorff@gbaps.org​
Term expires Spring of 2018

Schools served: Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill School, Eisenhower Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Nicolet Elementary, Preble High, Washington Middle

Julie JanschTrustee
Julie Jansch
2574 Oakwood Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 499-8805 read more about Julie
jajansch@gbaps.org
Term expires Spring of 2019
​Schools served: Beaumont Elementary, Edison Middle, Friedrich Froebel Garden of Early Learning, Howe Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, Webster Elementary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.