Staff

Mike Stangel
Executive Director of Facilities and Related Services
mjstangel@gbaps.org  
(920) 448-2180

Brian Pautz
Manager of Facilities Maintenance and Internal Service Systems
bppautz@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2180

Luanne O'Leary
Manager of Facilities Operation
lmoleary@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2180

Josh DePouw
Manager of Facilities Grounds 
jjdepouw@gbaps.org
(920) 448-2180
Internal: 50107

Jackie Fisher
Manager of Custodial Services (Nights)
jjfisher@gbaps.org (920) 448-2180

Nick Marto
Electronics Systems Supervisor 
ntmarto@gbaps.org (920) 448-2180

Chris Collar
Safety and Security Coordinator
cecollar@gbaps.org (920) 448-2180

Facilities Secretaries
Lisa Frisch  lrfrisch@gbaps.org  (920) 448-2180   
Ruth Mueller    ramueller@gbaps.org  (920) 448-2146   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.